January 16, 2018

Our Staff

Executive Publisher Charles Buckwalter

Publishing Consultant  Albert J. Buckwalter, PMP

Managing Editor Elona M. Jouben, MPS

Director of Meetings & Events Tammany Buckwalter

Director of Human Resources  Jo-Ann Miller

Creative Director B.Y. Cooper

Director of Audience Development Thomas Chamberlin

Operations Coordinator Jacquelyn M. Ott

Advertising Sales Charles Buckwalter

Circulation Fulfillment FULCO

Accounting  Rodriguez, Trueba & Company, Carlos M. Trueba, CPA Miami, FL; Rose Financial Services, Inc., Timothy J. Fargo, CPA Rockville, MD

Editorial Advisory Board  The Editorial Advisory Board consists of respected leaders from a variety of legal backgrounds. They provide invaluable contributions to the magazine in ideas, contacts and feedback.

Michele M. Boerder, CP

Tara Kim Eberhart, RP

Paul D. Guymon

Susan W. Harrell, JD

Patricia E. Infanti, PP, PLS

Sally A. Kane, JD

Robert E. Mongue, MA, JD

William J. Mulkeen, JD

Vickie Voisin, ACP

Marilyn B. Wass, CP, CAS

Contributing Writers  Erin Derby, CEDS; Eric Garcia; Jacquelyn A. Hannigan, PP, PLS;Kristine M. Hill, ACP; Keith Loria; Ann Pearson